top of page

Faculty and Staff

 

 

aturner (2).JPG
Angela Turner 
Principal
aturner@stlukecabot.org
dbeckstead (2).JPG
Diane Beckstead
K- 8 Music Education / Piano
dbeckste@stlukecabot.org
sfanton (2).JPG
Stacy Fanton
Kindergarten
sfanton@stlukecabot.org

 
JB Photo.jpg
Jennifer Baker
Computer
jbaker@stlukecabot.org
image coming soon.jpg
Haylie Rupnow
Grade 1

 
MKenton 2021.jpg
Melissa Kenton
Grades 4-8 Instrumental Education
mkenton@stlukecabot.org
jabernathy (2).JPG
Judye Abernathy
Grade 2
jabernat@stlukecabot.org
bleffler (2).JPG

Barbara Leffler

Pre-K

bleffler@stlukecabot.org

image coming soon.jpg
Brianna Jones
Grade 3
image coming soon.jpg
Hollie Relihan
Preschool; Pre-K
hrelihan@stlukecabot.org
tmalencia (2).JPG
Tamie Malencia
Grade 4
tmalencia@stlukecabot.org
jwinters (2).JPG

Julie Winters

Preschool; Pre-K

jwinters@stlukecabot.org

sgarcia-bish (2).JPG
Shayne Garcia-Bish
Grade 5
sgarciab@stlukecabot.org
image coming soon.jpg
Kelly Sickenberger
K-8 Physical Education
image coming soon.jpg
Rachel Robinson
Grade 6
rrobinson@stlukecabot.org
image coming soon.jpg
Amiee Daugherty
Time for Two
jhitchcock (2).JPG

Jessie Hitchcock

Grade 7

jhitchcock@stlukecabot.org

 
Ambrose_Susan_10(1).jpg
Susan Ambrose
Administrative Assistant 
sambrose@stlukecabot.org
image coming soon.jpg

Troy Kroll

Grade 8; Algebra; 5-8 Physical Education

 
image coming soon.jpg
Denise Groseclose
Administrative Assistant 
 
image coming soon.jpg

Megan Kelly

Art Education

 
medwards (2).JPG
Mandi Edwards
Office/IT Assistant
medwards@stlukecabot.org
bottom of page