Faculty and Staff

 

 

kcarney (2).JPG
Kelly Carney 
Principal; K-4 Physical Education;
kcarney@stlukecabot.org
mbusler (2).JPG
Melissa Busler
Grade 6 Math; IPS; Pre-Algebra
mbusler@stlukecabot.org
 
sfanton (2).JPG
Stacy Fanton
Kindergarten
sfanton@stlukecabot.org
 
dbeckstead (2).JPG
Diane Beckstead
K- 8 Music Education / Piano
dbeckste@stlukecabot.org
aturner (2).JPG
Angela Turner
Grade 1
aturner@stlukecabot.org
 
JB Photo.jpg
Jennifer Baker
Grade 4 Wed AM
jbaker@stlukecabot.org
jabernathy (2).JPG
Judye Abernathy
Grade 2
jabernat@stlukecabot.org
MKenton 2021.jpg
Melissa Kenton
Grades 4-8 Instrumental Education
mkenton@stlukecabot.org
smarkle (2).JPG
Sandra Markle
Grade 3
smarkle@stlukecabot.org
bleffler (2).JPG

Barbara Leffler

Pre-K; Art Education

bleffler@stlukecabot.org

bfett (2).JPG
Brenda Fett
Grade 4
bfett@stlukecabot.org
abachman (2).JPG
Angelina Bachman 
Pre-K; Aide
abachman@stlukecabot.org
sgarcia-bish (2).JPG
Shayne Garcia-Bish
Grade 5
sgarciab@stlukecabot.org
jwinters (2).JPG

Julie Winters

Preschool; Pre-K; Time for Two

jwinters@stlukecabot.org

tmalencia (2).JPG
Tamie Malencia
Grade 6
tmalencia@stlukecabot.org
swright (2).JPG

Sandra Wright

Preschool
swright@stlukecabot.org

jhitchcock (2).JPG

Jessie Hitchcock

Grade 7

jhitchcock@stlukecabot.org

 
Ambrose_Susan_10(1).jpg
Susan Ambrose
Administrative Assistant 
sambrose@stlukecabot.org
mandrews (2).JPG

Mitch Andrews

Grade 8; Algebra; 5-8 Physical Education

mandrews@stlukecabot.org

 
medwards (2).JPG
Mandi Edwards
Office Assistant; IT Assistant
medwards@stlukecabot.org