Faculty and Staff

 

 

Kelly Carney 
Principal; K-4 Physical Education;
kcarney@stlukecabot.org
Diane Beckstead
K- 8 Music Education / Piano
dbeckste@stlukecabot.org
Stacy Fanton
Kindergarten
sfanton@stlukecabot.org
 
Marie Hilty
K- 8 Art Education
mhilty@stlukecabot.org
Angela Turner
Grade 1
aturner@stlukecabot.org
 
Jennifer Baker
Grade 4 Wed AM
jbaker@stlukecabot.org
Judye Abernathy
Grade 2
jabernat@stlukecabot.org
Melissa Kenton
Grades 4-8 Instrumental Education
mkenton@stlukecabot.org
Sandra Markle
Grade 3
smarkle@stlukecabot.org

Barbara Leffler

M-T-W-TH-F AM Pre-K

bleffler@stlukecabot.org

Brenda Fett
Grade 4
bfett@stlukecabot.org
Angelina Bachman 
M-W-F AM Pre-K; M-W-F PM Kindergarten 
abachman@stlukecabot.org
Shayne Garcia-Bish
Grade 5
sgarciab@stlukecabot.org

Julie Winters

T-Th AM Preschool; M-W-F AM Pre-K; 

Time for Two

jwinters@stlukecabot.org

Tamie Malencia
Grade 6
tmalencia@stlukecabot.org

Sandra Wright

T-TH AM Preschool
swright@stlukecabot.org

Jessie Hitchcock

Grade 7

jhitchcock@stlukecabot.org

 
Susan Ambrose
Administrative Assistant 
sambrose@stlukecabot.org

Mitch Andrews

Grade 8; Algebra; 5-8 Physical Education

mandrews@stlukecabot.org

 
Mandi Edwards
Office Assistant; IT Assistant
medwards@stlukecabot.org
Melissa Busler
Grade 6 Math; IPS; Pre-Algebra
mbusler@stlukecabot.org
 

330 Hannahstown Road, Cabot, PA  16023

School: (724) 352-2221  |  Church: (724) 352-2777  |  Fax: (724) 352-2355  |  stlukeschool@stlukecabot.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon